>  FTA in Your State
SUPPORT FTA
EDUCATION

Officers of the Fur Takers of America

President: Charles 'Chick' Andres - candres@furtakersofamerica.com                 
Vice President: Gary Jepson
Phone (701) 863-6535
Treasurer: Thad Sickels - treasurer@furtakersofamerica.com   
Secretary: Patty Lowe - plowe@furtakersofamerica.com          
General Organizer: Dave Eckels - deckles@furtakersofamerica.com      
Governing Board Chairman: Ron Peters - rpeters@furtakersofamerica.com
NTA Representative - Rick Schoonover - rschoonover@furtakersofamerica.com 

Directors
Term Expiration 2019

Directors
Term Expiration 2018

Brian Cogill - bcogill@furtakersofamerica.com
Jeff Dunnier - jdunnier@furtakersofamerica.com
Dan Schweisthal - dschweisthal@furtakersofamerica.com
Todd Lang  - tlang@furtakersofamerica.com
Robert Wilson - No email

Other FTA
Contacts

Fur Taker Magazine
12 issues per year
Filled with
trapping info!
Free with membership
Copyright 2012-18 - Fur Takers of America
All Rights Reserved

DOWNLOAD FORMS

Directors
Term Expiration 2020

aaaaaaaaaaaaiii